(G)I-DLE

WkndFest To Bring 6 K-POP Acts to Malaysia: Happening on 30 August!

Monday, July 29, 2019
G(I)-DLE

iKON, Mamamoo, Momoland, (G)I-DLE and more Are Coming to Malaysia on 1 Sep for Wkndfest Vol.1: KPOP Edition!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
bi

iKON parties up at Skechers Sundown Festival 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019
DJ Soda

Catch iKON at Sketchers Sundown Festival in Singapore on 21 April

Thursday, April 04, 2019
eventcoverage

A memorable night of iKON x SAMSUNG in Singapore

Monday, March 04, 2019
eventcoverage

Samsung Celebrates 10 Years of the Galaxy and the Launch of Galaxy S10 | S10+ with KPOP Sensation iKON

Friday, February 22, 2019
28th Annual Seoul Music Awards

Watch WINNER (5 Jan), iKON (6 Jan) Encore Concert in Seoul & Seoul Music Award (15 Jan) LIVE on JOOX!

Friday, January 04, 2019
#2018wrapped

BTS, Spotify’s Most Streamed K-Pop Artist Globally and in Malaysia

Thursday, December 06, 2018
eventcoverage

iKON brought the almost as if party 'Continue Tour 2018' for iKONICS to Singapore

Thursday, November 08, 2018
eventcoverage

iKON Sets Stage Ablaze in '2018 CONTINUE TOUR' in Malaysia

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Concert

WINNER AND iKon 2018 Concert Tour in Singapore

Sunday, October 14, 2018
iKON

[D-14] 50% Off for iKON and WINNER Concert Tickets in Malaysia!

Monday, October 01, 2018

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Month

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *