Singapore

K-pop legends, SUPER JUNIOR, RETURNS TO SINGAPORE FOR SUPER SHOW 9

Monday, August 15, 2022
(G)I-DLE

(G)I-DLE first concert tour in Singapore on 1st October 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
ACUVUE® Define® x TWICE

Dance The Night Away with ACUVUE® Define® x TWICE Live

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Embassy of the Republic of Korea

KfoodSGunited Nationwide Event for Korean Food Lovers

Tuesday, June 02, 2020
News

Taeyeon to return Singapore in 2020 with her concert The UNSEEN

Thursday, January 02, 2020
Giant Pink

SkinS Festival Fall Edition in Singapore

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
2020

NCT DREAM is Coming to Singapore For Their 1st Concert 'The Dream Show'

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
HYUKOH

South Korean Indie Rock Band HYUKOH To Return to Singapore on 23 March For Their Brand-New Asia Tour

Thursday, December 05, 2019
Eric Nam

Eric Nam Announces 'Before We Begin' Asia Tour 2020 in Singapore: 11 Jan

Monday, December 02, 2019
DJ Hyo

Get Ready to Party with Girls' Generation Hyoyeon aka DJ Hyo at Legacy Festival on 7 Dec

Thursday, November 28, 2019
News

WINNER to Return to Singapore in 2020 For Their Last Concert Before Enlistment

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Chung Ha

Essential Things To Know at KAMP Singapore 2019 Happening This Weekend

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Month

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *