2020 MAMA

[#2020MAMA] Vote Your K-Artist on Twitter for ‘2020 MAMA Stanbot’ & 'Worldwide Fans' Choice

Thursday, December 03, 2020
MAMA 2020

Korean Actor Song Joong Ki to Host 2020 Mnet ASIAN MUSIC AWARDS (MAMA)

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
MAMA 2020

Watch 2020 MAMA on JOOX!

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
BTS

Buy Samsung Galaxy Products & Receive BTS Photocards for FREE!

Monday, November 23, 2020
News

TikTok and Korea Tourism Organization Launch Global Dance Challenge, With Free Trip to Seoul

Monday, November 16, 2020
BLACKPINK

Netflix Drops Documentary 'BLACKPINK: Light Up the Sky' Trailer

Tuesday, October 06, 2020
#KPopTwitter

Twitter Data Reveals the Growth of KPOP throughout the Past Decade

Sunday, September 27, 2020
BLACKPINK

BLACKPINK Exclusive Content for Blinks on Spotify

Friday, September 25, 2020
Jamie

Jamie Made Much Anticipated Return with 'Numbers' Featuring Changmo

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
BTS

BTS Talks About Success of “Dynamite” & Love for ARMY On ‘Spotify: For The Record’ Podcast

Monday, September 21, 2020
#MeetTheKpopArtist

Join #MeetTheKpopArtist Challenge on Twitter and Show Off Your Artwork

Thursday, July 09, 2020
ASICS

KARD to Hold Virtual INSTA LIVE Event on 12 July for ASICS GEL-1090™ Campaign

Sunday, July 05, 2020

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Week

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *