Airbnb

Enjoy The Exclusive Getaway at BTS' Vacation Residence - 'IN THE SOOP' in PyeongChang Now on Airbnb

Thursday, July 28, 2022
#SpotifyPurpleU

Celebrate BTS Upcoming Album Release with #SpotifyPurpleU

Thursday, June 09, 2022
BTS

BTS as Mobile Game Garena's Free Fire Latest Global Brand Ambassador

Tuesday, March 01, 2022
BTS

'BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE - LA' Concert Celebrated by #KpopTwitter Globally

Monday, December 06, 2021
BTS

Take a look at How BTS's SUGA Reimagined Samsung's 'Over the Horizon'

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
ATEEZ

Top 5 K-POP Hits on JOOX Malaysia - BTS, Rosé, ATEEZ, (G)I-DLE

Monday, August 02, 2021
BTS

BTS And Coway Inspire Malaysians Towards Life-Changing Sleep

Friday, June 18, 2021
BTS

#BTSMeal: Be inspired by ARMY this World Environment Day

Friday, June 04, 2021
BTS

McDonald’s and BTS Partner to Offer the Supergroup’s Favorite Order

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
BTS

[SINGAPORE] Get Exclusive BTS Photobook @ Suntec City on 4 May

Thursday, April 15, 2021
BTS

BTS to Headline Global Music Special “MTV Unplugged Presents: BTS” on 24 Feb, Exclusively on MTV

Thursday, February 18, 2021
BTS

MAX and BTS's SUGA Join Force with Lil Mosey & Olivia O'Brien to Remix “Blueberry Eyes”

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Month

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *