Connect

How Will Jung Haein 'Connect' In This Latest Thriller Drama?

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Im Siwan

Get Ready for A ONEderful 'Summer Strike' Starring Kim Seol Hyun and Im Si Wan

Saturday, November 12, 2022
Chae Sangwoo

How Will 'Revenge of Others' Turn Out, Will There Be Closure?

Wednesday, November 09, 2022
Im Siwan

ONEderful Romance Drama Summer Strike Premiering November 12th on ONE TV ASIA

Monday, October 24, 2022
Chae Soo Bin

It's Gonna Be One Of 'THE FABULOUS' Show You Do Not Want To Miss

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Good Job

Jung Il-woo and Kwon Yu-ri Partners Up Again for 'Good Job'

Sunday, October 09, 2022
Chae Sangwoo

Be Prepared until The Last Bell this November on 'Revenge of Others'

Sunday, October 09, 2022
Connect

'CONNECT' Yourself for Another Crime Fantasy Thriller Drama

Friday, October 07, 2022
disney+ hotstar

How Will Fate Change in 'The Golden Spoon'

Wednesday, October 05, 2022
disney+ hotstar

Namkoong Min and Kim Jieun as Comedic Courtroom 'One Dollar Lawyer' Heroes

Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Claudia Kim

Gyeonseong Creature, star-studded cast starring Park Seo-joon, Han So-hee, Claudia Kim and Wi Ha-joon

Tuesday, October 04, 2022
K-Movie

Netflix Global Fan Event, TUDUM unveils impressive upcoming shows for fans around the world

Tuesday, October 04, 2022
bad prosecutor

K-Drama Fever is back this October on Astro

Tuesday, October 04, 2022
ATEEZ

3 KDramas to End Your 2021 on a Good Note

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Month

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *