Confidential Assignment 2: International

Catch 'Confidential Assignment 2: International' in Malaysia Cinemas on 15 September!

Monday, September 12, 2022
K-Movie

'Seoul Vibe' Featuring Yoo Ah-in Unleash Heart-Racing Thrills on Netflix this 26 August

Sunday, August 07, 2022
Carter

Joo Won Is All Ready For Netflix Upcoming Action Blockbuster Film 'Carter' This 5 August

Wednesday, August 03, 2022
Hwang In-yeop

The Sound of Magic Drops Trailer Starring Ji Chang-wook, Choi Sung-eun, and Hwang In-yeop

Saturday, April 23, 2022
K-Movie

Catch tvN Movie 'KINGMAKER' on Astro and unifi TV on 7 April

Thursday, April 07, 2022
K-Movie

Korea Adaption of Money Heist Coming to Netflix This 2022

Monday, February 07, 2022
hellbound

Netflix Upcoming Horror K-Series 'Hellbound' Drops on 19 Nov

Monday, November 15, 2021
Guimoon: The Lightless Door

'Guimoon: The Lightless Door' Is the Horror Movie You Need to See this Halloween

Saturday, October 30, 2021
K-Movie

Get to Know the Creator & Cast of Squid Game (ft Lee Jung Jae, Park Hae Soo and more)

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
hellbound

Netflix's Hellbound Officially Invited To The 46th Toronto International Film Festival Primetime Section

Monday, August 16, 2021
K-Movie

Watch the Nail-Biting Thriller K-Movie 'Midnight' on tvN Movies

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Month

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *