BTS

Purchase Tickets & Catch BTS, SUPER JUNIOR, GOT7, TWICE On The Facts Music Awards (TMA) on 12 Dec 2020!

Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Super Junior

SUPER JUNIOR World Tour SS8 in KL Is Officially Cancelled

Thursday, May 28, 2020
GOT7

KPOP Concerts in Malaysia Postponed or Cancelled Due to Covid-19

Monday, February 17, 2020
malaysia

SUPER JUNIOR Coming Back to Malaysia for 'Super Show 8'!

Friday, January 17, 2020
Chung Ha

Essential Things To Know at KAMP Singapore 2019 Happening This Weekend

Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Choi Siwon

Super Junior's Choi Siwon, the King of Fan Service at Kiehl's Made Better Launch

Monday, July 01, 2019
Choi Siwon

Meet Choi Siwon @ Kiehl's Nature's Playground on 29 June

Thursday, June 27, 2019
eventcoverage

Day 2 of HallyuPopFest 2019 encapsulates in one night with Super Junior, Monsta X and more

Sunday, June 02, 2019
(G)I-DLE

HallyuPopFest Returns This May with Headlining Acts SJ, MONSTA X, NU'EST, WINNER

Monday, May 06, 2019
Dong Hae

Donghae & Eunhyuk returns to Malaysia for Super Junior D&E Concert on 4 May

Friday, April 12, 2019
EXID

RSVP & Watch KCON New York 2018 on JOOX for FREE!

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Month

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *