eventcoverage

K-POP Sensation, EXO wows Sold-Out Crowd in Malaysia!

Monday, July 09, 2018
EXO

The Essential Things You Need to Know About EXO, TWICE & WANNA ONE Concert in KL!

Thursday, May 24, 2018
EXO

EXO PLANET #4 The EℓyXiOn in Kuala Lumpur to be held on 7 July, Ticket Launch Starts on 12 May

Friday, May 11, 2018
eventcoverage

EXO Planet #4: The EℓyXiOn in Singapore

Saturday, March 10, 2018
BoA

SMTOWN LIVE World Tour VI is heading to Dubai this coming April!

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Dubai

The Dubai Fountain Performs First-Ever K-pop Song, 'Power' by EXO

Monday, February 12, 2018
Concert

EXO TO STAGE THEIR FOURTH WORLD TOUR The ElyXiOn IN SINGAPORE

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Dubai Tourism

EXO's 'POWER' to be added to The Dubai Fountain list, premiered on 16 January 2018!

Saturday, December 23, 2017
2017 MAMA in Hong Kong

[GIVEAWAY] Watch 2017 MAMA & 2017 Melon Music Award LIVE Stream to win JOOX VIP 90-Days Subscription

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
BLACKPINK

[GIVEAWAY] Chingu send YOU to attend MAMA 2017 in Japan for FREE, inclusive flight & accommodation!

Saturday, November 11, 2017
EXO

Stand A Chance to Grab the Exclusive EXO Phone Case for Free at Mid Valley!

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
eventcoverage

15,000 EXO-Ls braved Heavy Downpour to Party with EXO!

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Week

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *