eventcoverage

EXO Made History Once Again At Sold Out Concert in Malaysia

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
2019 IU Tour Concert 'LOVE

2019 Year-End K-Events in Malaysia To Look Forward To: EXO, IU, Lee Seung Gi & More

Friday, November 22, 2019
EXO

EXplOrationinMY: Additional Seats Added to CAT 1 & CAT 4

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
EXO

Watch Samsung's Latest Short Film 'The Present' Featuring EXO's Suho, Kim Seul Gi & Shin Ha Kyun

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
EXO

EXO Is Coming to KL on 14 Dec For Their 5th 'EXplOration' World Tour

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
eventcoverage

EXO Serves A Delightful Show at Singapore’s Stop of EXO PLANET #5 – EXplOration

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
EXO

EXO to be back in Singapore for their World Tour Planet #5 EXplOration

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
#KPopTwitter

#KPopTwitter Records 5.3 Billion Tweets Globally in 2018

Thursday, February 21, 2019
#2018wrapped

BTS, Spotify’s Most Streamed K-Pop Artist Globally and in Malaysia

Thursday, December 06, 2018
100 Days My Prince

Reasons Why You Should Be Excited for Drama “100 Days My Prince” features EXO’s D.O, Nam Ji-Hyun

Thursday, September 13, 2018
EXO

EXO Appointed As Korea Tourism Honorary Ambassador in 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
eventcoverage

K-POP Sensation, EXO wows Sold-Out Crowd in Malaysia!

Monday, July 09, 2018

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Week

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *