FT Island, MONSTA X, Boyfriend, AOA, EXID, WJSN & Jeong Sewoon to perform at KWAVE3 on 18 Aug!

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

After months of waiting for the official announcement. MacpiePro finally announced the full line-up of K-WAVE3 Music Festival! Early this year, K-fans who attended K-WAVE2 were given a surprise as the organiser released MONSTA X's greeting video and announced to return with K-WAVE3.

What's happier than line-up announcement? MacpiePro announced K-WAVE3 will be held on 18 August with a total of 7 groups - FT Island, MONSTA X, Boyfriend, AOA, EXID, WJSN and Jeong Sewoon. The general public sales will start on 1 July but Mcalls fans, you have the priority to purchase the entry package 2 days before the public sales!

K-WAVE3 Music Festival brought to you by Mcalls Details
Date: 18 August 2018 (Saturday)
Time: 8PM
Venue: Stadium Malawati

Details of the Entry Package
Exclusive Mcalls Fans Entry Package Sales
Date : 29th & 30th Jun 2018 (FRI & SAT)
Time : 12:00pm

Public Entry Package Sales
Date : 01 July 2018 (SUN)
Time : 12:00pm

To purchase: www.mcalls.asia/kwave3

How to purchase the exclusive entry package?
Step 1: Log into your MMspot and choose Ticketing.
Step 2. Select K-WAVE 3 and choose the number & zone of Entry Packages you want
Step 3, Pick a location you wish to collect the Entry Packages.
Step 4: Click confirm and done!

*you can enjoy great deals when using MMspot to purchase. More info, check out HERE!
*you can download MMspot app from App Store/Play Store and sign in with your Mcalls number

You Might Also Like


Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Month

Contact Us


Email *

Message *