2019 SBS Gayo Daejun

December Delights with New Drama: Stove League Features Nam Goong Min

Thursday, December 26, 2019
Jang Nara

Mysteries Galore for This Spooky October

Monday, October 21, 2019
Baek Jong-won

tvN's much anticipated variety show Trans-Siberian Pathfinders & Street Food Fighter 2

Monday, September 30, 2019
K-drama

Guess Which Oppa Is Coming to Celebrate Oh!K 5th Birthday

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Flower Crew: Joseon Marriage Agency

Snuggle up with some of Korea’s hottest rising stars on Viu this September!

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Lifestyle

Watch X1's Pre-Debut Life 'X1 Flash' on tvN on 28 August

Monday, August 26, 2019
3 Meals A Day - Mountain Village

3 Meals A Day Kicking Off A Healing Journey in a Mountain Village

Thursday, August 15, 2019
K-drama

Sit Back and Enjoy tvN K-Entertainment during Singapore's National Day

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Baek Kyung Do

BTOB's Sung Jae as Leader of 1995-born idols in New Travel Variety Show "Pretty 95s"

Friday, July 05, 2019
BTOB

Top 3 Reasons to watch tvN Asia's My Dream Trip features BTOB's Peniel & Hyunsik

Thursday, July 04, 2019
giveaway

Catch Produce X 101 Finale in Korea for FREE

Thursday, July 04, 2019
Lifestyle

tvN's Produce X 101 Introduces the “X-Repêchage” System, Reviving 1 Who Was Eliminated

Monday, June 24, 2019
Ahn Jae Hyun

Always-Hungry Chef Kang Ho Dong Returns with Energetic Crews on Kang's Kitchen 2

Monday, June 10, 2019
BTOB

tvN Asia's My Dream Trip: BTOB's Peniel & Hyunsik Complete Mission-Packed Journey in Hong Kong!

Monday, June 10, 2019

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Week

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *