Get It Beauty on the Road

Hanbyul joins tvN Asia's Get It Beauty On The Road Season 3

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
eventcoverage

Hotel Del Luna' Yeo Jin Goo Explores The Luxurious Hospitality & Famous Halloween Event in the Lion City

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
eventcoverage

Exclusive Fan Moment with Yeo Jin Goo at Hotel Del Luna Media Conference in Singapore

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
K-drama

Sit Back and Enjoy tvN K-Entertainment during Singapore's National Day

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
BTOB

Top 3 Reasons to watch tvN Asia's My Dream Trip features BTOB's Peniel & Hyunsik

Thursday, July 04, 2019
BTOB

tvN Asia's My Dream Trip: BTOB's Peniel & Hyunsik Complete Mission-Packed Journey in Hong Kong!

Monday, June 10, 2019
Lee dong wook

Get Excited for the New Survival Program, Produce X 101: Premiere on tvN on 4 May!

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
K-drama

Tonight is the Final Episode of drama 'Touch Your Heart'

Friday, March 29, 2019
K-drama

Get To Know More About Lee Dong Wook & Yoon In Na Characters in Drama "Touch Your Heart"

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
K-drama

"Touch My Heart" Features Lee Dong Wook & Yoon In-Na To Premiere on 7 Feb Exclusively On tvN

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Andy Hui

tvN Asia Delivers A Truly Immersive Culinary Journey: Wok The World Gala Dinner & Cooking Competition

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Week

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *