ASICS

KARD to Hold Virtual INSTA LIVE Event on 12 July for ASICS GEL-1090™ Campaign

Sunday, July 05, 2020
BTS

BTS to Preview 'Map Of the Soul:7' Title Track "ON" Exclusively on Tik Tok

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
malaysia

SUPER JUNIOR Coming Back to Malaysia for 'Super Show 8'!

Friday, January 17, 2020
malaysia

Things To Know About WINNER Cross Tour in KL

Friday, January 10, 2020
GOT7

GOT7 2020 'Keep Spinning' World Tour Is Coming to KL on 7 March

Thursday, January 09, 2020
Eric Nam

Eric Nam Added KL to His 'Before We Begin Asia Tour 2020

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
JOOX

Watch Korean Biggest Year-End Music Awards - MMA & MAMA 2019 on JOOX

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
2019 IU Tour Concert 'LOVE

2019 Year-End K-Events in Malaysia To Look Forward To: EXO, IU, Lee Seung Gi & More

Friday, November 22, 2019
2019 Melon Music Awards. MMA 2019

Collect JOOX Coins, Gift Your Idols & Win Complimentary Tickets to MMA 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Hit The Line Tour in Malaysia 2019

Rookie Boy Group OnlyOneOf Is Coming to Malaysia For 'Hit The Line Tour'

Thursday, November 14, 2019
EXO

EXplOrationinMY: Additional Seats Added to CAT 1 & CAT 4

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
malaysia

Train To Busan Theme Horror House Is Now Open at Resorts World Genting

Monday, November 04, 2019

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Week

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *