Great Escape 4

Stay Home and Watch Entertaining Shows on Viu This July

Wednesday, July 07, 2021
Dark Hole

4 New Korean Dramas Coming to Viu This April

Friday, April 09, 2021
Jisoo

Watch 'River Where The Moon Rises' Featuring Kim So Hyun & JiSoo on 15 Feb on Viu

Tuesday, February 09, 2021
K-drama

[Singapore] 7 Korean Shows to watch on VIU for free!

Monday, December 28, 2020
K-drama

Watch 'True Beauty', 'Mr.Queen', 'The Penthouse' & More on VIU!

Thursday, December 17, 2020
K-drama

Gear Up for Halloween with Viu Latest K-dramas & Variety Shows!

Tuesday, October 06, 2020
A World of Married Couple

A World of Married Couple, Most-Watched Drama Series on Viu!

Thursday, April 23, 2020
K-drama

Experience an eternal and pure romance on Viu this Feb

Friday, February 07, 2020
Hotel Del Luna

Celebrate the Hungry Ghost Festival in advance with Hotel Del Luna, exclusively on Viu

Thursday, June 27, 2019
BTOB

tvN Asia's My Dream Trip: BTOB's Peniel & Hyunsik Complete Mission-Packed Journey in Hong Kong!

Monday, June 10, 2019

Our Team

GOKpop Logo
GOKPOP, Malaysia based online media providing exclusive Korea entertainment news happening in Malaysia and Singapore. Join Us!

Music of the Week

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *